Your Free Book is Waiting

 When a Wall Street investment banker is found brutally killed, what started out as a simple fraud case turns into NYPD consultant Leopold Blake’s first ever murder investigation. As the glamor of Wall Street is stripped away, Leopold will have to decide how much he is prepared to risk in order to uncover the truth – and whether it’s a price he’s willing to pay.

Click the button below for your free copy:

Join the ride and you won't put this book down

Ken Rossignol, author of The Privateer Clause

Get. Some. Thrills.

With over a million downloads (and counting), the Leopold Blake series hits hard, hits fast, and keeps you guessing right up until the end. And occasionally beyond, if you weren’t paying attention.

The Leopold Blake series can be read in any order. Fans of Lee Child, Dan Brown, and James Patterson will find these books infinitely more fun. Fans of Isaac Asimov, George Orwell, and Harper Lee will probably hate them. Browse some of the available titles below:

The Full Collection

Experience the full saga, from start to finish. Or finish to start. Or jump in from the middle. Totally up to you (no judgement here).

More Goodies.

I don’t just write fiction, you know. Take a look at what else I get up to: